Testimonials

5 Stars reviews

Check here what our guests friends say at TripAdvisor and Google about their experience with us.

5/5
Portugal trip
I had a wonderful time in Portugal thanks to Antonio of Ride351! Antonio is extremely knowledgeable about the archaeological, geographical and cultural history of Portugal.
US Testimonial trip
Kelli
US
2024-02-16
5/5
Wonderful Experience with Antonio
We booked an experience to see Nazare and Obidos with Antonio and he also provided us personalized options of an afternoon wine tasting on a separate day as well.
US Testimonial trip
Victoria
US
2024-01-10
5/5
An Exceptional Guided Tour- Winery Experience and Obidos Exploration!
As the organizer and host of a women’s group trip to Portugal, I had the pleasure of experiencing an unforgettable journey with a group of women, expertly led by our tour guide.
United Kingdom
Chloe Culley
UK
2023-11-01
5/5
A Portugal Honeymoon To Remember
My wife and I decided to go to Portugal for our honeymoon, and with only 3 weeks before our wedding to plan, we didn’t have any reservations or accommodations booked.
US Testimonial trip
Kyle
US
2023-10-22
5/5
Ride351 - The Best Travel Experience in Portugal
Antonio from Ride351 is a true pro when it comes to putting together an amazing travel experience. This is my second trip with him and I am continually impressed with his professionalism, hard work and attention to detail when crafting an itinerary.
US Testimonial trip
Ken
US
2023-06-26
5/5
Family Surf Trip Algarve!
Antonio and Vito were simply fantastic. Their local knowledge was perfect, their desire to look after all details and make you feel completely supported was so welcome – it made it a super relaxing holiday, yet we explored every possible local surfing venue.
United Kingdom
Andrew
UK
2022-08-25
5/5
Family Surf Trip Ericeira!
Wir haben uns in Portugal verliebt! Nicht nur, aber auch wegen Antonio. Von der ersten Stunde bis zum Abflug war alles perfekt organisiert. Antonio hat uns jeweils zu den Terminen begleitet und sofern nötig auch mal die Kinderbetreuung übernommen.
Switzerland Testimonial trip
Roger
Switzerland
2022-08-07
5/5
If I could give 10 stars, I would.
My family’s trip to Portugal was so special and well-coordinated because of Antonio’s care and expertise. He was able to customize the perfect itinerary for us but also adapt as needed to our changing circumstances.
US Testimonial trip
Matthew
US
2022-07-20
5/5
Antonio created an awesome itinerary for us to show us a great variety of Portuguese culture!
He was very knowledgeable about the regions we passed through and happy to answer our questions. The restaurants he picked were delicious, ones that we would not have known to stop at!
US Testimonial trip
Owen
US
2022-06-29
5/5
Had an absolutely EXTRAORDINARY Surf/Cultural Tour with Antonio of Ride351 in May 2022!!! Perfection! Highest praise!!!
I spent an unbelievable two days in late May 2022 with Antonio of Ride 351. The surf travel service provided was absolute perfection!!
US Testimonial trip
Lisa
US
2022-06-12
5/5
Visit and Wine Tasting Azeitão
During my inspirational trip to Lisbon I booked an excursion to a vineyard with wine tasting and lots of art called “Bacalhôa Vinhos de Portugal” in Azeitão.
Nederland Testimonial trip
Anne-Els
Nederlands
2020-09-22
5/5
Awesome time!
Professional guys who give you the full Portuguese surfing experience! Fun times/good food/good surf – great experience.
United Kingdom
Hugh D
UK
2020-08-28
5/5
Family surf fun
We had an awesome time with Ride351. Antonio was fun and knowledgeable. We did a day surf trip and found some fun waves. It was a great way to get to know the area.
US Testimonial trip
David M
US
2020-08-06
5/5
Superb trip despite COVID-19
For a trip taken on a whim, this was a great experience from beginning to end. Antonio answered quickly any queries and requests (I had many!). He provided great suggestions and created opportunities that we had not even considered.
Switzerland Testimonial trip
Debra A
Switzerland
2020-07-28
5/5
Private Tour with Antonio
I can’t praise Ride351 enough for my experience with them in Portugal. Antonio was always on time, very attentive, knowledgeable about the culture and attractions, professional to the highest standard and a genuinely friendly and warm person all around.
US Testimonial trip
Ken
US
2019-08-29
5/5
Our private tour
Antonio was incredible! My wife told him we wanted a private tour, we like wine, food, beaches etc. He planned a full day and customized it just for us.
Canada Testimonial trip
Christopher
Canada
2019-07-01
5/5
Fantastic Private Surf and Land Tour by Antonio
Antonio was a caring tour guide coordinator from the start. He replied promptly to my email and was in contact appropriately to confirm booking, suggest recommendation and even call to secure a great table at a restaurant I couldn’t book myself.
US Testimonial trip
Jenny P
US
2019-06-09
5/5
Wonderful day trip with Ride351!
Our family of four had a lovely day trip with Antonio. He is very friendly, a safe driver, and was a wealth of information about Portugal.
US Testimonial trip
wanderlustfamily17
US
2019-04-05
5/5
Guia de viagem
Excelente auxílio durante a viagem! Antônio me deu as melhores dicas sobre lugares e ondas para visitar em Portugal. Conselhos sobre maré e lugares para comer também.
Brazil Testimonial trip
Douglaacosta
Brazil
2019-01-09
5/5
Short surf trip to Ericeira
Perfect service, I was in Europe and started in Lisbon my trip, Antônio the guy attend us with very friendly welcome gift, he give lot of good indication about the surf in Ericeira.
Brazil Testimonial trip
giovane r
Brazil
2018-10-05